Santa Clarita Valley SELPA

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Council » SCV Superintendent's Council

SCV Superintendent's Council

The Governing Body of the Santa Clarita Valley SELPA is the Superintendents' Council.  The Superintendents' Council is composed of the Superintendents', or their designee, from each of the 5 Local Education Agencies within the SELPA.


Members of the Superintendents' Council are:

Mr. Steve Doyle ~ Castaic Union School District

Mr. Jeff Pelzel, Chair ~ Newhall School District

Dr. Colleen Hawkins ~ Saugus Union School District

Dr. Cathy Kawaguchi ~ Sulphur Springs Union School District

Mr. Mike Kuhlman ~ Wm. S. Hart Union High School District

Ms. Tracy Peyton-Perry ~ SCV SELPA Administrator

Superintendents' Council Meeting Agendas